EDIT: What the crap.. Forgot to published it – -”

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CATHY!!! (technically it was suppose to be 12th nov but since there’s different in time zone… yea)

Omgosh. Friday the 13th 2009 best day I’ve ever had.

#1
Because Olvls FINALLLYYYY ENDED.

#2
We get to see Penises. Oo! No I’m serious man. Real HARDcore MEN(note: plural) Penises. Just that its dead.

So.. This marks the end of my secondary school life I guess. Omgosh you kids out there reading this you have no idea how good it feels. Its even better than orgasm potato salad. Oo! Hah I’m kidding it feels great to have the entire burden of your chest,shoulders,head and feet. Just awesome.

The next time I’m gonna wear the KCPSS uniform will be the day where and when all of us get our results which is next year =] I have 3 months of holidays and most probably not going overseas during nov and dec because air tickets are a rip off at this period. Gonna wait till jan next yr!

In the mean time I’m gonna work. Earn money. Enroll in linguistic courses. Pick up Piano/keyboard. Finish the project we are about to work on. Its gonna be awesome. I promise. Mom’s friend’s friend got a pri 2 kid and asked me to be her tuition teacher. Hah so cute.

So.. Soo SOOO SCIENCE CENTRE TODAY WAS FUN! You’re probably like.. Oh you’re such a geek. Going to the science centre after Olvls. You know what if there’s Disney Land in Singapore. I reckon the Science centre will be the 2nd most interesting place to go, APART from shopping. There’s like a crazy scientist climbing up and down a rope. Pressing some smoke thing to make the smoke thing. We get to see preserved animal bodies in the jar with liquid inside thing.

There was an exhibition. The body thing. Ok I should stop using “thing” because I sound so noob not knowing what its called.

Its called “Body World”

Where they used real human bodies(dead ones) and plastic-fy the body. The term used is “plastination” uh huh! See I pay attention at the exhibition. [Actually I got that from jh, cause I forgot the word – -” fail]. Which explains the penises that we saw. But that is not the main point.

The main point is…..

Child

I DONT WANNA GROW UP I”M AN EVERLAND KID!! Who says it sucks to have late birthdays? Hmmm?! I paid 8bucks lesser than those 16 yr old aunties and uncles! BEAT THAT!

After a long discussion of where to eat. We decided Astons, and told kp to queue[horrible spelling] for us first. But turns out that I got it wrong it’s at Cathay. Fail x2

After standing on the Mrt from Jurong East to Doby Ghaut. Finally crawled our way up to Astons for a good meal. BUT NO! The queue was freaking long, so we settled at Billy Bombers instead after meeting Sophia and KP.I”M telling you the Lamb Shank was awesome. One of the best I’ve ever had. But perhaps its because I only eat at that much variety of restaurants. I will not go to a new restaurant unless a friend or my parents are bringing me there. [ 5 stars for being adventurous].

Went home with blisters on my feet. Think my feet grew bigger. My NUM Havanans are getting tight. Also the BOOMZ series is Shingzed up.

This just happened like 5 mins ago.

Dad: Hey! Its almost 1am not sleeping yet? No tuition tmr arh?

me: I just finished my exams have tuition for what?

Dad: How I know. Mayb you’ve decided to work harder for next yr?

me: I dont even know where I’m going to next yr how to study?!

Dad: Come come you dont know?

Fail x3 combo.
Guess its Friday the 13th after all…